FY2019 Holiday Calendar

For the Main Campus, University Services, Law Center and Medical Center:

2018

July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
October 8 Monday Columbus Day
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23  Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
December 26 Wednesday Holiday
December 27 Thursday Holiday
December 28 Friday Holiday
December 31 Monday

New Year's Eve

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019

January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18 Monday President's Day
April 19 Friday Good Friday
May 27 Monday Memorial Day

 

 

 

 

 

View FY 2018 Holiday Calendar here.

Staff and Faculty who have questions should contact their Human Resources Client Services Partner.