FY2020 Holiday Calendar

For the Main Campus, University Services, Law Center and Medical Center:

2019

July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
October 14 Monday Mid-Semester Holiday
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29  Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 26 Thursday Holiday
December 27 Friday Holiday
December 30 Monday Holiday
December 31 Tuesday

New Year's Eve

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020

January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 Monday President's Day
April 10 Friday Good Friday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day

 

 

 

 

 

View FY 2019 Holiday Calendar here.

Staff and Faculty who have questions should contact their Human Resources Client Services Partner.